Sunday, December 30, 2012

Loistava Polku

Country of origin: Finland
Year of creation: 2007
City/ Location: Helsinki
Official site:, facebook

Sebastian Holm - Vocals, 2nd Guitar
Toni Kinnunen - Guitars
Thomas Häggblom - Synthesizers
Juuso Lepistö - Bass
Black & Grey Box (Alesis SR16 & SR18) - Drums
Official contact mail: [email protected]

Official Biography:
A gang of four from Helsinki, Finland, that happens to own some instruments and plays music influenced by various Post Punk, New Wave & Gothic bands.

Official Discography
Huominen EP (2011, Self Published, Sold Out, Downloadable on SoundCloud for free)
Jäähyväiset Paratiisille (2012, Dark December Records, CD)

Post a Comment